Where To Find Us

You will find us at various markets, festivals and foodie events across the South of England.
Upcoming Events
 
 
July
 
Nyetimber Dorset Seafood Festival 
Weymouth, Dorset
Saturday 13th July & Sunday 14th July 
 
Southsea Food Festival 
Southsea, Hampshire
Saturday 20th July & Sunday 21st July 
 
New Forest and Hampshire County Show 
New Park, Brockenhurst
Tuesday 30th July to Thursday 1st August
 
August
Trout & About
Stockbridge, Hampshire
Sunday 4th August
Lymington Seafood Festival
Lymington, Hampshire
Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th August
 
Purbeck Valley Folk Festival
Purbeck Valley Farm, Dorset
Friday 16th August to Sunday 18th August
The Melplash Show
Bridport, Dorset
Thursday 22nd August
Wellington Game Fair and Horse Trials
Heckfield, Hook
Saturday 24th August to Monday 26th August
Pop Up @ Solent Cellar
Lymington, Hampshire
Friday 30th August
September
 
Romsey Food Festival 
Romsey, Hampshire
Sunday 1st September
The Alresford Show 
Alresford, Hampshire
Saturday 7th September
Sturminster Newton Cheese Festival
Sturminster Newton, Dorset
Saturday 14th September & Sunday 15th September
Some Of Our Previous Events
 
Food Festivals
Lymington Seafood Festival, Romsey Food Festival, Salisbury Food Festival, Christchurch Food Festival, Bournemouth Food & Drink Festival, Alresford Watercress Festival, Spring Tide Food Festival, Pommery Dorset Seafood Festival and Southsea Food Festival
 
Music Festivals
Somerley Beer and Music Festival, Alresford Music Festival, Wessex Folk Festival,
Hampshire Octoberfest, Purbeck Valley Folk Festival, Bestival Presents Common People and Camp Bestival
 
Street Food Events
Eat Street Bournemouth, Bournemouth Street Food and Reigate Street Eats
 
Fairs, Markets & Pop-Up's
Kingston Lacy National Trust - Autumn Artisan Fair, Nostalgic Wedding Fair, North Baddesley Village Day, New Forest Spring Fair, New Forest Christmas Fair
Salisbury Farmers' and Artisan Market,  Love Southsea Market,
Solent Cellar Lymington - Pop-Up
and 
Winchester Cathedral Christmas Market