Find Us

You will find us at various markets, festivals and foodie events across the South of England.
 
We are also available for private functions, parties and weddings.
Upcoming Events
Previous Events
Down To Earth Food Festival, Somerley Beer and Music Festival, Romsey Food Festival, Salisbury Food Festival, Bournemouth Street Food Launch,
Kingston Lacy National Trust - Autumn Artisan Fair,
Salisbury Farmers' and Artisan Market & Love Southsea Market.
The New Forest Christmas Fair, Fleet Chritmas Festival &  New Milton Christmas Festival.
 
 
 
August
 
Evening @ The Solent Cellar 
The Solent Cellar, Lymington
Friday 3rd August
Pop Up @ Tap House - Siren Craft Brew
Finchampstead, Berkshire
Saturday 4th August
Trout & About
Stockbridge, Hampshire
Sunday 5th August
Lymington Seafood Festival
Lymington, Hampshire
Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th August
 
Purbeck Valley Folk Festival
Purbeck Valley Farm, Dorset
Friday 17th August to Sunday 19th August
Wellington Game Fair and Horse Trials
Heckfield, Hook
Saturday 25th August to Sunday 27th August
September
 
Waterfest Weymouth 
Harbourside, Weymouth
Saturday 3rd September & Sunday 4th September
Sturminster Newton Cheese Festival
Sturminster Newton, Dorset
Saturday 10th September & Sunday 11th September 
October
Apple Fest
Hill Farm, Swanmore
Saturday 1st October
Autumn Pumpkin Festival
Royal Victoria Country Park, Southampton
Saturday 8th October