Where To Find Us

You will find us at various markets, festivals and foodie events across the South of England.


April

Teddy Rocks Festival
Blandford
Friday 29th April to Sunday 1st May

May

Pop Up @ Phantom Brewrey
Reading

Saturday 7th May

Shaftsbury Food Festival 
Shaftsbury
Sunday 8th May


Pop Up @ Flack Manor Brewrey
Romsey
Friday 13th May & Saturday 14th May

Alresford Watercress Festival
Alresford 
Sunday 15th May


Portsmouth Chilli & Gin Festival
Portsmouth
Saturday 21st May & Sunday 22nd May


Burley Food & Drink Festival
Burley
Friday 27th May to Sunday 29th May

June


Christchurch Food & Wine Festival
Christchurch
Thursday 2nd June to Sunday 5th June


Pop Up @ The Solent Cellar

Lymington
Friday 10th June (PM) 


Highcliffe Food & Drink Festival 
Highcliffe
Saturday 11th June & Sunday 12th June



Chalke Valley History Festival
Broad Chalke, Salisbury
Monday 20th June to Sunday 26th June


July

Chickerell Steam & Vintage Show
Weymouth
Saturday 2nd July & Sunday 3rd July 


TBC
Saturday 9th July & Sunday 10th July


Lymington Seafood Festival
Lymington
Friday 15th July to Sunday 17th July


TBC
Saturday 23rd July & Sunday 24th July


New Forest & Hampshire County Show
New Forest
Tuesday 26th July to Thursday 28th July
 
Previous Events
 
Food Festivals
Romsey Food Festival, Salisbury Food Festival, Christchurch Food Festival, Bournemouth Food & Drink Festival, Alresford Watercress Festival, Pommery Dorset Seafood Festival and Southsea Food Festival
 
Music Festivals
Somerley Beer and Music Festival, Alresford Music Festival, Wessex Folk Festival,
Hampshire Octoberfest, Bestival Presents Common People and Camp Bestival
 
Street Food Events
Eat Street Bournemouth, Bournemouth Street Food and Reigate Street Eats
 
Fairs, Markets & Pop-Up's
Kingston Lacy National Trust - Autumn Artisan Fair, Nostalgic Wedding Fair, North Baddesley Village Day, New Forest Spring Fair, New Forest Christmas Fair
Salisbury Farmers' and Artisan Market and Love Southsea Market
Solent Cellar Lymington - Pop-Up
 
Upcoming Events - 2022